Contact-us

Typo Colour Printing Specialists
19 Beaufort Street
Corner Albertina Sisulu Street,  
TROYEVILLE,
Johannesburg,
2139,
Telephone: +27 11 402 3468
FAX: +27 11 402 6735
E-mail: info@typo.co.za
Litho Production
Lain Schutte
lain@typo.co.za
+27 82 451 3968 
Stewart Scott
stewart@typo.co.za
+27 72 102 6711
Digital – Pre Press Production
Armand Coetzee
armand@typo.co.za
+27 83 406 7938
Litho Artwork – repro@typo.co.za
Digital Artwork – indigo@typo.co.za 
Finishing Production
Eben Fourie
eben@typo.co.za
+27 72 472 2691
Need a Print Specialist
All our reps are dedicated hard working printing specialists. They will devote them self to you to ensure all your printing requirements are met. They will help you through the whole process from quoting to production, to finishing and delivering your finished products. Contact one of our specialists to come see you or to arrange a tour through our state of the art factory to show you what have to offer.
Alan Bond
alan@typo.co.za
+27 71 670 4349
Rachelle Raff
rachelle@typo.co.za
+27 83 268 7385
Mike Spaull
mspaull@typo.co.za
+27 82 822 0362
Johan Mulder
johan@typo.co.za
+27 76 736 3579
Charl Mans
charl@typo.co.za
+27 72 509 5283
Miguel Fernandes
Miguel@typo.co.za
+27 72 669 8672
Roger Nefdt
roger@typo.co.za
+27 72 748 8640
Warren Haskins
warren@typo.co.za
+27 83 624 5503
Gerald Pinto
Gerald@typo.co.za
+27 78 059 1516
Ben Schmid
ben@typo.co.za
+27 82 576 1620